CCNZ Otago Award Winners

By July 16, 2018Featured, Newsroom

Congratulations to all the finalists of the recently held 2018 CCNZ Otago AGM Gala Awards nights. Winners include

Category B ( up to 1 mil)
Downers NZ – Portobello Road Project

Category C ( 1 – 5 mil)
Downers NZ – Carisbrook Project

Category D ( Over 5 mil)
Fulton Hogan – Eastern Access Project

Innovation Award
Andrew Haulage – Bobs Peak Queenstown Project

Hirepool Young Contractor of the Year
Keith Matheson (Southroads Ltd)

Otago Regional Council Environmental Award 
Southroads – Katiki Beach Stabilisation

Photograph of the Year
Fulton Hogan Central – Eastern Access Road